DL-29, Salt Lake, Sector II +91 98833 13772 [email protected]

Project Summery.

● KPC Medical College and Hospital, Jadavpur, West Bengal
● IQ City Medical College, Durgapur, West Bengal
● ICARE Institute of Medical Science and Research, Haldi, West Bengal
● Shri Ramkrishna Institute of Medical Sciences (SANAKA), Durgapur, West Bengal
● Jagannath Gupta Institute of Medical Sciences & Hospital, Budge Budge, West Bengal
● Kasturba Medical College (KMC), Manipal
● M.S. Ramaiah Medical College, Bengaluru
● Dr. Chandramma Dayananda Sagar Institute of Medical Education & Research Centre, Bengaluru
● Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhubaneswar
● Siksha ‘O’ Anusandhan University, Bhubaneswar
● Oxford Medical College, Bengaluru
● Sri Siddhartha Medical College (SSMC), Bengaluru
● Rajarajeswari Dental College, Bengaluru
● B.R Ambedkar Medical College, Bangalore
● Santosh Medical College, Uttar Pradesh


Eligibility Criteria for MBBS & Other Medical Courses:

  1. Candidates must have passed 10+2 or equivalent with Physics, Chemistry, Biology/Biotechnology and English as core subjects from a recognized board.
  2. NEET Exam- Candidates who are appearing for the class 12 or equivalent exam are also eligible to apply for NEET 2024.
  3. 12th percentage required for NEET 2024 are separate for each category and can be listed as under. NEET eligibility marks in 12th to be considered are aggregate marks only for PCB subjects

UR – 50%,
OBC/SC/ST – 40%,
PWD – 45%

Call Now Button